generalHeader

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

School open Monday 5 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016 35
School closed for half term Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
School open Monday 31 October 2016 to Thursday 22 December 2016 39


Spring Term 2017

School open Monday 9 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017 25
School closed for half term Monday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017
School open Monday 20 February 2017 to Thursday 30 March 2017 29

Summer Term 2017

School open Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017 28
School closed for half term Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
School open Monday 05 June 2017 to Thursday 20 July 2017 33

 

Staff Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 6th January 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Gallery

1

Calendar

3

Prospectus

2